New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (28) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Freaky, faithful, and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


National heritageEnglish
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDJ

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Secret Life of the American Teenager
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Pitbull
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funSex, DJ'ing, and partying with friends!
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA threesome ;)


Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a Program Director of a radio station

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe same things I find attractive.
On the first dateGet something to eat, maybe a movie or a sporting event... and end with a late night kiss ;)