New here? Sign Up Have an account?

who wants to chat?

Male (60) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

i am a 55 year old man looking for someone to chat with, and make new friends.i like to ride my motorcycle in the good weather months, i like to watch movies, i like to cook, i dont enjoy long walks on the beach.(ha ha). i Love everything Nascar except Sterling Marlin. lol GO Dale Jr.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, SOA,
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe Godfather 1&2
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsTed Nugent
Idea of funspending the day with the wind in my hair on my motorcycle, or going to a nascar race. i watch every race every Sunday. in the colder months i watch movies. and stay out of the cold.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeRelaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partneri like a woman that is thick and soft. i like the chunky women. i like a kind woman. someone who likes to listen and a woman who can be herself and not what she thinks i want her to be.