New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bored!!!!

Female (31) looking for Male Carrollton, Ohio, United States

Random, witty and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSTNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter, Shameless, weeds, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesEternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, Prince's Bride, Count of Monte Cristo, Blue Valentine, My girl
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Disturbed, 90s music, 80s music
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Poetry
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo strive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove and honesty
On the first dateGet to know you