New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love me for me I will love you for you

Single mother of 2 moving to South Solon Ohio with my adopted daughter and her to be husband to start a animal rescue

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAnimal rescue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCharmed and ghost hunting shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien xmen Xanadu musicals fright night lost boys star trek nutty professor
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artists80s 90s techno dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksScary and ghost hunting paranormal
Idea of funDinner movies dancing singing walking anywhere but mostly Clifton Park games at home watching TV cleaning
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryConcerts museum live theater

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo save as many animals as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love me for me and I will love them for who they are someone to share my life with and they share there life with me
On the first dateDinner and movie