New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Not an upgraded member,so I only message on the free hours when I'm available. Very easy going, free spirited and not into the material things in life.
I work full time and stay busy but enjoy my lazy days when I can get them.
Im 5-11 180 lbs with 1 big tattoo on my back. Should be free messaging tomorrow slking, and I do have more pics to share.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA relaxing day at home going bare ass naked. Lol
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness