New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ohio..... Well lets go find something fun to do.

Male (38) looking for Female Tiffin, Ohio, United States

Well I enjoy having fun. From gaming to expolering. But lets go up to the lake. Make a day of it or have a picinic, do some swimming or, fishing, watch the fire and count the starts. Or Let's go to the city and go out dancing, or hit the casino and roll the dice. Lets just have some fun. Dont get me wrong. I love lazy nights. Watching movies with my son, and talking him to the parks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRoofer

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo build an empire. Ask ill explain

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI would like someone who is easy to get along with and is semi drama free. (Everyone has issues) who enjoys going fishing, hiking, camping, and golfing.
On the first dateWell there would be a different possibilities, i couldnt just name one out of the blue. I try to play everything out perfectly, so we would have a very fun night. It just depends what your into.